SCIM - en to ko translation catalogue (154 entries)

en:     Add a new phrase.
ko:     새로운 문절 더하기.

en:     Delete the selected phrase.
ko:     선택된 문절 지우기

en:     Switch between Forward/Input mode.
ko:     전달/입력 모드 전환

en:     Switch between full/half width letter mode.
ko:     전/반각 문자 모드 전환

en:     Switch between full/half width punctuation mode.
ko:     전/반각 구두점 모드 전환

en:   Control+Down:
        Move lookup cursor to next shorter phrase
        Only available when LongPhraseFirst option is set.
ko:   Control+Down:
        미리보기 커서를 다음 짧은 문절로 이동
        긴문구우선 선택이 설정 되어 있어야만 가능

en:   Control+Up:
        Move lookup cursor to previous longer phrase
        Only available when LongPhraseFirst option is set.
ko:   Control+Up:
        미리보기 커서를 다음 짧은 문절로 이동
        긴문절 우선 선택이 설정 되어 있어야만 가능

en:   Esc:
        reset the input method.
ko:   Esc:
        입력 방식 재설정.

en: A prompt string to be shown in status area.
ko: 문자열 프롬프트가 상태장 내에서 보여짐.

en: A table with the same file name was already installed. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 테이블이 이미 설치되어 같은 이름의 테이블 파일이 있습니다. 덮어 쓰기를 하겠습니까?

en: Always Show Lookup Table:
ko: 미리보기 테이블 항상 보임:

en: An IMEngine Module which uses generic table input method file.
ko: 일반 테이블 입력 방법.

en: Another version of this table was already installed. Do you want to replace it with the new one?
ko: 다른 버전의 테이블 파일이 이미 설치 되어 있습니다. 새 파일로 덥어 쓰기를 하겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete this table file?
ko: 이 테이블을 지울려고 하는게 확실합니까?

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Auto Commit:
ko: 자동 응답:

en: Auto Fill Preedit Area:
ko: 자동 Preedit 영역 채움:

en: Auto Select:
ko: 자동 선택:

en: Auto Split:
ko: 자동 분할:

en: Auto Wildcard:
ko: 자동 와일드카드:

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Can not delete the file %s!
ko: %s 파일을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Commit Keys:
ko: 응답 키들:

en: Default Full Width Letter:
ko: 기본 전각 문자:

en: Default Full Width Punct:
ko: 기본 전각 구두점:

en: Delete the selected table.
ko: 선택된 테이블 지우기.

en: Discard Invalid Key:
ko: 잘못된 키 버리기:

en: Dynamic Adjust:
ko: 동적 조정:

en: Edit the properties of the selected table.
ko: 선택된 테이블 바꾸기.

en: Failed to delete the table file!
ko: 테이블 파일을 지우는데 실패했습니다!

en: Failed to install the table to %s!
ko: %s 테이블을 설치하는데 실패했습니다!

en: Failed to install the table! A table with the same file name was already installed.
ko: 테이블 파일을 설치하는데 실패했습니다! 똑같은 파일이 이미 설치 되어 있습니다.

en: Failed to install the table! Another version of this table was already installed.
ko: 테이블 파일을 설치하는데 실패했습니다. 기존에 다른 버전의 테이블 파일이 이미 설치 되어 있습니다.

en: Failed to install the table! It's already in table file directory.
ko: 테이블을 설치하는데 실패했습니다. 이미 디렉토리에 테이블 파일이 존재합니다.

en: Failed to load the table file!
ko: 테이블 파일을 불러들이는데 실패했습니다!

en: Failed to save table %s!
ko: %s 테이블을 저장하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed.
ko: 실패.

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Forward Keys:
ko: 이전 키:

en: Full width _letter:
ko: 전각 문자(_l):

en: Full width _punctuation:
ko: 전각 구두점(_p):

en: Full/Half Letter
ko: 전/반각 문자

en: Full/Half Punct
ko: 전/반각 구두점

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Generic Table
ko: 일반 테이블

en: Hot Keys:
ko: 단축키:

en: How to add a phrase:
        Input the new phrase as normal, then press the
      hot key. A hint will be shown to let you input a key
      for this phrase.
        Input a key then press the space bar.
      A hint will be shown to indicate whether
      the phrase was added sucessfully.
ko: 문절을 더하는 방법:
        새로운 문절를 입력하고 단축키를 누른다. 힌트가 새로운 문절에 키를 설정할 수 있도록
      보여질것입니다.
        키늘 입력하고 스페이스바를 누릅니다.
      힌트가 다시 나오면서 어느곳에 문절이 성공적으로 더해
      졌는지 보여줄것입니다.

en: Icon File:
ko: 아이콘 파일:

en: If this option is checked, the key prompt of the currently selected phrase will be shown.
ko: 만약 이 설정이 선택되어 있으면, 현재 선택된 문절의 키 상태를 보여줄것입니다.

en: If this option is checked, the longer phrase will be shown in front of others.
ko: 만약 이 설정이 체크 되어 있으면, 다른 부분보다 긴문절이 먼저 보여질것입니다.

en: If this option is checked, the remaining keystrokes of the phraseswill be shown on the lookup table.
ko: 만약 이 설정이 선택되어 있으면 문절의 나머지 부분을 완성하기위한 미리보기 테이블을 줄것입니다.

en: If this option is checked, the user defined phrases will be shown in front of others.
ko: 만약 이 설정이 선택되어 있으면, 사용자 정의 문절이 다른 것보다 먼저 보여 질것입니다.

en: If this option is checked, the user table will be stored with binary format, this will increase the loading speed.
ko: 만약 이 설정이 선택되어 있으면, 사용자 테이블은 불러들이기 속도를 증가시키는바이러니 형식으로 저정 될것입니다.

en: If true then a multi wildcard char will be append to the end of inputted key string when searching phrases.
ko: 만약 참이면 절 을 찾을 때 멀티 와일드카드 문자가 자동으로 입력하는 문자열 키에 추가로 붙습니다.

en: If true then full width letters will be inputted by default.
ko: 만약 참이면 전각 문자가 기본으로 입력됩니다.

en: If true then full width punctuations will be inputted by default.
ko: 만약 참이면 전각 구두점 이 기본으로 입력됩니다.

en: If true then the converted result string will be committed to client automatically.
ko: 만약 참이면 변환된 문자열이 자동으로 클라이언터에게 전달 됩니다.

en: If true then the first candidate phrase will be selected automatically when inputing the next key.
ko: 만약 참이면 다음 키를 넣을때 첫번째 후보 문구가 자동으로 선택될것입니다.

en: If true then the inputted key string will be splitted automatically when necessary.
ko: 만약 참이면 입력하는 문자열이 필요에 따라 자동으로 나뉘어 집니다.

en: If true then the invalid key will be discarded automatically.This option is only valid when Auto Select and Auto Commit is true.
ko: 만약 참이 아니고 잘못된 키라면 자동으로 버려집니다. 이 옵션은 자동선택과 자동응답이 참일때만 작동합니다.

en: If true then the key prompts will be shown instead of the raw keys.
ko: 만약 참이면 키상태가 로키 상태 되신 보여 줄것입니다.

en: If true then the lookup table will always be shown when any candidate phrase is available. Otherwise the lookup table will only be shown when necessary.
    If Auto Fill is false, then this option will be no effect, and always be true.
ko: 만약 참이면 미리보기 테이블은 추천하는 절이 있을 때는 항상 보여 질것이다.그렇지 않다면 미리보기태이블은 필요할 때만 보여집니다.
    만약 자동 체우기가 거짓이면 이 설정은 아무 효과 없이 항상 참이 된다.

en: If true then the phrases' frequencies will be adjusted dynamically.
ko: 만약 참이면 절이 능동적으로 적용됩니다.

en: If true then the preedit string will be filled up with the current candiate phrase automatically.This option is only valid when Auto Select is TRUE.
ko: 만약 참이면 미리 입력된 문자열이 현재 추천되는 절로 자동으로 채워져질것 입니다. 이 옵션은 자동선택이 참일때만 작동합니다.

en: Input a key string for phrase:
ko: 문절를 위한 문자열 키를 입력하세요

en: Install a new table.
ko: 새 테이블 설치.

en: Invalid commit keys.
ko: 잘못된 응답 키.

en: Invalid icon file.
ko: 잘못된 아이콘 파일.

en: Invalid languages.
ko: 잘못된 언어.

en: Invalid max key length.
ko: 잘못된 최대화 키 길이.

en: Invalid multi wildcard chars.
ko: 잘못된 멀티 와일드카드 문자.

en: Invalid option:
ko: 잘못된 옵션:

en: Invalid page down keys.
ko: 잘못된 아래 페이지로 이동키.

en: Invalid page up keys.
ko: 잘못된 위페이지로 이동키.

en: Invalid select keys.
ko: 잘못된 선택 키.

en: Invalid single wildcard chars.
ko: 잘못된 단일 와일드 카드 문자.

en: Invalid status prompt.
ko: 잘못된 상태 프롬프트.

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Loading table file
ko: 테이블 파일을 불러들이는 중입니다

en: Max Key Length:
ko: 최대 키 길이:

en: Multi Wildcard Char:
ko: 멀티 와일드카드 문자:

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: No argument for option
ko: 옵션에 아무 변수 값이 없습니다.

en: Page Down Keys:
ko: 아래 페이지로 키:

en: Page Up Keys:
ko: 위 페이지로 키:

en: Please select the table file to be installed.
ko: 설치할 테이블 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Save _user table in binary format
ko: 사용자 테이블을 바이너리 파일로 저장(_u)

en: Saving frequency table file
ko: 테이블 파일 저장

en: Saving table file
ko: 테이블 파일을 저장중

en: Select Keys:
ko: 선택 키:

en: Select add phrase keys.
ko: 문절 더하기 키를 선택.

en: Select an icon file
ko: 아이콘 파일 선택

en: Select delete phrase keys.
ko: 문절 지우기 키를 선택.

en: Select full width letter keys
ko: 전각 문자 키를 선택

en: Select full width puncutation keys
ko: 전각 구두점 키 선택

en: Select mode switch keys
ko: 모드변환 키 선택

en: Serial Number:
ko: 시리얼 번호:

en: Show Key Prompt:
ko: 키 상태 보임:

en: Show _prompt
ko: 상태 보이기(_p)

en: Show key _hint
ko: 힌트 보이기(_h)

en: Show the _longer phrases first
ko: 긴 문절을 먼저 보이기(_l)

en: Show the u_ser defined phrases first
ko: 사용자 정의 문절 먼저 보이기(_s)

en: Single Wildcard Char:
ko: 단일 와일드카드 문자:

en: Split Keys:
ko: 분할 키들:

en: Status Prompt:
ko: 상태 프롬프트:

en: Success.
ko: 성공.

en: Supported Languages:
ko: 지원 언어:

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Table Management
ko: 테이블 관리

en: Table Properties
ko: 테이블 설정

en: Table file save failed!
ko: 테이블 파일 저장에 실패했습니다!

en: The author of this table.
ko: 테이블 작성자.

en: The icon file of this table.
ko: 테이블의 아이콘 파일.

en: The input mode of the letters. Click to toggle between half and full.
ko: 전각 반각 문자 입력방식 변경을 원하시면 클릭하세요.

en: The input mode of the puncutations. Click to toggle between half and full.
ko: 전각 반각 구두점 입력방식 변경을 원하시면 클릭 하세요.

en: The installed tables:
ko: 설치된 테이블들:

en: The key events to add a new user defined phrase. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
ko: 새로운 사용자 정의 문절 더하기 키 설정. 수정을 위해 오른쪽 단추를 선택하세요.

en: The key events to change current input mode. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
ko: 현재 입력 모드 전환을 위한 키 설정. 수정을 위해 오른쪽 단추를 선택하세요.

en: The key events to delete a selected phrase. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
ko: 선택된 문절을 지우기 위한 키 설정. 수정을 위해 오른쪽 단추를 선택하세요.

en: The key events to switch full/half width letter input mode. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
ko: 전/반각 문자 입력 모드 전환을 위한 키 설정. 수정을 위해 오른쪽 단추를 선택하세요.

en: The key events to switch full/half width punctuation input mode. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
ko: 전/반각 구두점 입력 모드 전환을 위한 키 설정. 수정을 위해 오른쪽 단추를 선택하세요.

en: The key strokes to commit converted result to client.
ko: 키입력은 클라이언트에 결과를 전달할것입니다.

en: The key strokes to forward inputted string to client.
ko: 키 입력은 입력된 문자열을 클라이언트에거 전달한다.

en: The key strokes to select candidate phrases in lookup table.
ko: 이 키 입력이 미리보기 테이블에서 추천되는 단어를 선택하게 한다.

en: The key strokes to split inputted string.
ko: 키입력은 입력된 문자열을 나눈것입니다.

en: The languages supported by this table.
ko: 이 테이블이 지원하는 언어들.

en: The lookup table page down keys
ko: 미리보기 테이블 다음 페이지로 이동 키

en: The lookup table page up keys
ko: 미리보기 테이블을 이전페이지로 이동키

en: The maxmium length of key strings.
ko: 키 문자열의 최대 길이.

en: The multi wildcard chars of this table. These chars can be used to match one or more arbitrary chars.
ko: 이 테이블의 멀티 와일드카드 문자들은 하나 또는 그 이상의 임의의 문자를 비교하는데 사용 될수 있습니다.

en: The name of this table.
ko: 테이블 이름.

en: The serial number of this table.
ko: 테이블의 시리얼번호.

en: The single wildcard chars of this table.These chars can be used to match one arbitrary char.
ko: 이 테이블의 단일 와일드카드 문자들은 하나의 임의의 문자를 비교하는데사용 될수 있다.

en: The status of the current input method. Click to change it.
ko: 현재 입력 방식입니다. 바꾸길 원하시면 "선택"버튼을 누른후 바꾸세요.

en: The unique ID of this table.
ko: 테이블 고유 번호.

en: The valid input chars of this table.
ko: 이 테이블에 재대로된 입력 문자.

en: Too few argument!
    Usage:
      scim-make-table <table_file> [options]
    
      table_file	the table file for table module
      -b		convert to binary format, otherwise to text format
      -o output	save new table to file output
      -no		do not save new phrase table
      -if ifreq	load phrase frequencies from this file
      -of ofreq	save phrase frequencies to this file
      -s file	specifiy the source file to count phrase ages.
ko: 변수가 너무 적습니다!
    사용법:
      scim-make-table <table_file> [options]
    
      table_file	테이블 모듈을 위한 테이블 파일
      -b		텍스트 파일 포멧을 바이러니 포멧으로 변환
      -o output	output 이란이름으로 새 테이블 파일 저장
      -no		테이블에 새로운 문절 저장하지 않기
      -if ifreq	이 파일에서 문절을 불러 들인다.
      -of ofreq	절을 이파일로 저장을 한다.
      -s file	절의 나이를 세기 위한 .특화된 소스파일

en: True
ko: 참

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Valid Input Chars:
ko: 정확한 입력 문자:

en: _Add phrase:
ko: 문절 더하기(_A):

en: _Delete
ko: 지우기(_D)

en: _Delete phrase:
ko: 문절 지우기(_D):

en: _Install
ko: 설치(_I)

en: _Mode switch:
ko: 모드변환(_M):

en: _Properties
ko: 등록 정보(_P)

en: frequency table file load failed!
ko: 테이블 파일 저장 실패!

en: option -no cannot be used with -o
ko: -no 옵션은 -o 옵션과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: option -o cannot be used with -no
ko: -o 옵션은 -no 옵션과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: table file load failed!
ko: 테이블 파일을 불러들이는데 실패했습니다!
